View Issue Details
| ID | Project | Category | View Status | Date Submitted | Last Update |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 0000095 | Oberon Platform | Platform functionalities | public | 2013-06-23 19:44 | 2014-08-03 17:56 |
| Reporter | g_prajeesh | Assigned To | g_prajeesh | ||
| Priority | high | Severity | feature | Reproducibility | N/A |
| Status | resolved | Resolution | fixed | ||
| Product Version | 4.0 - DB build 0070 | ||||
| Target Version | 4.2 - DB build 0072 | Fixed in Version | 4.2 - DB build 0072 | ||
| Summary | 0000095: Workflow Super user capability | ||||
| Description | Super user should be able to see all workflow process for an application Super user should be able to suspend/resume/complete/terminate any process Super user should be able to suspend/resume/complete any step in a process when super user complete a step, he should be able to select any routing for next step | ||||
| Tags | No tags attached. | ||||
|
|
- Super user IS ABLE to see all workflow process for an application: Enterprise Context Design -> Processes -> List ... ; you can filter by Application name - Super user IS ABLE to suspend/resume/terminate any process; he cannot complete the whole process because each step has a different action / purpose - Super user IS ABLE to suspend/resume/terminate any step in a process Note: there are some bugs in version 4.0 for workflow management, please upgrade to 4.0.1 TO DISCUSS: - the super user can complete the step only if he is in the list of enabled users - the routing for next step is possible only in case of decision steps |
|
|
-the super user can complete the step only if he is in the list of enabled users. I think we should disable this check as he/ she is a Super User. - the routing for next step is possible only in case of decision steps. This is fine and no need to change |
|
|
The super user can now complete the step in any case: - if he is in the list of enabled users, he acts as a normal user (his choices are considered in the same way of other user choices by decision process) - if he is NOT enabled to complete the step, he will be added to the enabled users; the step will be considered completed (100%) and the decision will take into consideration the super user choices together with other user choices that are already been inserted |
| Date Modified | Username | Field | Change |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2013-06-23 19:44 | g_prajeesh | New Issue | |
| 2013-06-28 22:17 | administrator | Note Added: 0000163 | |
| 2013-06-28 22:17 | administrator | Assigned To | => g_prajeesh |
| 2013-06-28 22:17 | administrator | Status | new => feedback |
| 2013-06-28 22:17 | administrator | Note Edited: 0000163 | |
| 2013-06-28 22:21 | administrator | Note Edited: 0000163 | |
| 2013-06-28 22:42 | administrator | Note Edited: 0000163 | |
| 2014-07-16 15:38 | g_prajeesh | Note Added: 0000171 | |
| 2014-08-03 17:50 | administrator | Fixed in Version | => 4.2 - DB build 0072 |
| 2014-08-03 17:50 | administrator | Target Version | => 4.2 - DB build 0072 |
| 2014-08-03 17:56 | administrator | Note Added: 0000185 | |
| 2014-08-03 17:56 | administrator | Status | feedback => resolved |
| 2014-08-03 17:56 | administrator | Resolution | open => fixed |




